contact us

To better understand the layout of the spaces and volumes available, we invite you to make an appointment for a visit in order to project yourself in the places that will soon perhaps host your future family events, your wedding or your next place. seminar or team building.

    Access

    Coming from the A89 motorway

    Exit 22, take direction Egletons, then direction Tulle by the D1089. In Montaignac Saint Hippolyte, turn left towards Clergoux. In Clergoux take direction La Roche Canillac. When you arrive at the town center of La Roche Canillac take direction Tulle. The entrance to Parc de la Clauzure is on the roundabout.

    Coming from Tulle

    Take direction Laguenne – Argentat. At a place called “Les Jordes” turn left towards La Roche Canillac. Arrival at La Roche Canillac, the area of La Clauzure is on your right at 500 m, enter the roundabout.

contactez-nous

Pour mieux vous rendre compte de la disposition des espaces et volumes disponibles, nous vous invitons à prendre rendez-vous pour une visite afin de vous projeter dans les lieux qui accueilleront bientôt peut-être vos futurs événements de famille, votre mariage ou votre prochain lieu de séminaire ou team building.


    Accès 

    En venant de l’Autoroute A89

    Sortie 22, prendre direction Egletons, puis direction Tulle par la D1089. A Montaignac Saint Hippolyte, tourner à gauche direction Clergoux. A Clergoux prendre direction La Roche Canillac. Lorsque vous arrivez au centre bourg de La Roche Canillac prendre direction Tulle. L’entrée du parc de la Clauzure se trouve sur le rond-point.

    En venant de Tulle

    Prendre direction Laguenne – Argentat. Au lieu-dit « Les Jordes » tourner à gauche direction La Roche Canillac. Arrivée à La Roche Canillac le domaine de La Clauzure se trouve sur votre droite à 500 m, entrée dans le rond-point.